董事、监事、高级管理人员变更情况

Changes of the Members of the Board of Directors, Board of Supervisors and Top Executives

本行董事变更情况如下:

2018年7月,刘连舸先生因工作调动,不再担任本行副董事长、董事会风险管理委员会主席、董事会战略发展和投资管理委员会委员、董事会人事与薪酬委员会委员。

2018年9月,本行董事会2018年第四次会议选举张青松先生担任本行副董事长、董事会风险管理委员会主席、董事会战略发展和投资管理委员会委员、董事会人事与薪酬委员会委员。张青松先生的任职资格于2018年12月21日获得银保监会核准。

本行高级管理人员变更情况如下:

2018年7月, 刘连舸先生因工作调动, 不再担任本行行长。

2018年7月, 张松涛先生退休, 不再担任本行纪委书记。

2018年7月,曾明子先生担任本行纪委书记。2019年1月,曾明子先生担任中央纪委国家监委驻中国进出口银行纪检监察组组长。

2018年9月,本行董事会2018年第四次会议选举张青松先生担任本行行长。 张青松先生的任职资格于2018年12月21日获得银保监会核准。

2019年1月,袁兴永先生不再担任本行副行长。



Changes of the Members of the Board of Directors:

Mr. Liu Liange no longer served as Vice Chairman, Chairman of Risk Management Committee, Member of Strategic Development and Investment Management Committee and Member of Personnel and Remuneration Committee of the Board of Directors of the Bank since July 2018, due to job transfer.

In September 2018, Mr. Zhang Qingsong was elected as Vice Chairman, Chairman of Risk Management Committee, Member of Strategic Development and Investment Management Committee and Member of Personnel and Remuneration Committee of the Board of Directors of the Bank at the 4th meeting of the Board of Directors in 2018. This appointment was confirmed by China Banking and Insurance Regulatory Commission on December 21, 2018.

Changes of the Members of Top Executives:

Mr. Liu Liange no longer served as President of the Bank Since July 2018 due to job transfer.

Mr. Zhang Songtao retired in July 2018 and no longer served as Secretary of Discipline Inspection Committee of the Bank.

Mr. Zeng Mingzi was appointed as Secretary of Discipline Inspection Committee of the Bank in July 2018. He then served as Head of Discipline Inspection and Supervision of the Bank since January 2019.

Mr. Zhang Qingsong was elected as President of the Bank at the 4th meeting of the Board of Directors in September 2018 and this appointment was confirmed by China Banking and Insurance Regulatory Commission on December 21, 2018.

Mr. Yuan Xingyong no longer served as Vice President of the Bank since January 2019.